I accidentally deleted a task - now what?

  1. Deleting a task accidentally is a rare occurrence, because there is a pop-up message asking users to confirm deletion:



  2. However, even if you clicked “Delete” by mistake, you can undo the task deletion by clicking on the “Undo” button in the bottom left side of the screen: