What is the "Time Tracking" feature, and how does it work?

Time tracking is a feature that helps you track how much time you are devoting to working on each client. After all, you don’t want to spend most of your time on one client, right?

When switched on, this feature works in the background and tracks time in a smart way, so even if you switch between clients, the tracker knows when to stop tracking time for one client and start tracking time for the new client. To start using “Time Tracking”, just click on the “Play” button:



1111111.gif

To see the actual time tracked so far, click on the small arrow on the top right corner, next to your name, and select “Time Tracking History”: